Review Our Services today! Drop a Review Now

We are Amevng. We sell cheap data bundles and convert airtime to cash. Learn more about us hereHave our Services helped you in any way? Or do you have public complaints to make? Drop a Review for Amevng here today!

Special instructions

Please add the name of the product you’re reviewing in the “Title of your Review”. For example, if you’re reviewing our ‘Airtime to Cash’ services, please include: Airtime to Cash in the title of your review.

E.g:

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 20 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good5%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible5%

Airtime to cash

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2022

My airtime was converted within 15 to 20 mins.. Excellent job

Mariano

Legit and trusted

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2022

I had doubts but intuitively went ahead. I’m impressed.

Diamond

Airtime to cash

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2022

Airtel….. Was really scared at first because I got your website from nairaland.com where there are many scammers but you guys came through for me. 100% legit

Augustine Okonkwo

Airtime to cash

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2022

Very fast and reliable sincerely

Kolade

Airtime to cash

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2022

Topnotch service, good doing business with guys

Chiboy

Transaction well.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2022

Actually it was nice doing business so efficient. Fast pay out no delay or so ever. Rates are unbeatable.

Chiboy

This platform deserve more than five star ✨✨✨✨✨✨

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2022

This is the only fast and reliable platform that I have ever see…
And their rate is sweet🥰….
I enjoy every of deal with this platform…
✌️

Chukwagozie Moses onyedikachi

Fast delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2021

I contacted them today about converting my airtime to cash and their response was very fast and transfer was swift.

Ayobami

Super fast and Reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2021

I made a request to convert my airtime to cash and I received my funds with immediate effect. Amevng is the best.

Raphael

Airtime to cash

Rated 5 out of 5
December 12, 2021

Wow, twice my friends had mistakenly bought airtime while trying to make cash transfer using bank code, they were very worried but got satisfied when they approached me with the issue and with the help of this company they were able to convert the airtime to cash, the service is very fast brief and reliable. All thanks to AMEVNG.COM

Deborah Robert

Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

They are fast, reliable and trust worthy give them a try

Solomon

Fast and Reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2021

Omooo, this service is fast, reliable and the cheapest I have encountered. I would highly recommend

Osebi

Appreciation

Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2021

Mehhnn, this is the first time I can rely on an online transaction, The are the best Ever

MERCY

Amevng

Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2021

Easy and legit

Modupe

Airtime to cash

Rated 1 out of 5
November 24, 2021

I am so much very impressed with your services, you guys are so reliable and trustworthy. Within the shortest possible time I got my alert (money). Keep up the good work

Christiana Msurshima

MTN data

Rated 4 out of 5
November 19, 2021

You guys have been awesome. Apt to respond

Tyoakaa Peter Nanen

MTN data

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2021

Excellent customer service and Prompt response

Henrietta

Service Delivery Quality

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2021

Customer service is top notch and very prompt. A very reliable plug.

Tosin

MTN data

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2021

Very fast and efficient without stress.i also get my data anywhere and anytime.

Thompson areh

Airtime to cash

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

This platform helped me convert my airtime back to cash
Am a POS attendant who mistakenly sent airtime worth 10,000 instead of 1000 to a customer, I friend of mine recommended me to this platform they helped me recover my airtime back to cash with 20% charge
They are legit and u receive ur money in less than 10 minutes, am really grateful, who I won call with 10k card

Nwobi Esther
Search for: